BVFL33

By BVFL33

Berlin Hauptbahnhof "Square Eyed for More Light"

It was a sunny day first thing. Good that I was up and out early or I may never have known . Travelling with the S Bahn to Friedrichsfelder Ost was pleasant. I opted for shots from the train and  got some interesting results. (can someone  tell me why a train comes in the opposite direction when you have the object in focus ? ) Here's my final choice.
Taken from the train as it was pulling into Berlin Hauptbahnhof  which is like a curved tunnel where lines and squares are many. So much so  they turn the station into to a massive geometrical exhibition. The light always is plentiful in this station so much so it's maybe  one of the  best features .
The return journey was in pouring rain which even now is still falling .
My thanks to MrsLinda who is hosting the challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.