Demonstrators

Today was Teen Sunday at church and I was very proud of the three teens who did a great job of leading worship. They are hopefully future worship leaders themselves so anything we can do to encourage them, I'm happy to do. That's how I started :)

Headed into town after church luncheon to get my guitar fixed. Martin unfortunately knocked my guitar over two weeks ago and it's affected my lower E string, as the nut broke. So it really needed fixing. Didn't have any joy at the Wan Chai branch of Tom Lee, so had to go to TST.

I got this picture of some demonstrators in Wan Chai as we got off the bus, I have no idea what they're protesting about but it wasn't too big ac crowd and hopefully they won't be too disruptive.

Got to Tom Lee and they're going to have to keep my baby for a couple of days. And sadly, as its urgent, I'm going to have to use another colours nut :( hope it doesn't look too bad.

Martin got some stuff for his saxophone while we were in there, so not an entirely wasted trip. It was nice to be out and about on a Sunday. TST was bustling as usual.

Tomorrow, heading to Macau with Jon for a couple of days, have to use the remaining days we booked from Christmas :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.