Office view

Bit of a naff photo, but I took my DSLR to work today in order to practice for some portraits I've been asked to take later in the week - the only other shots I took were test ones of my friend Char, and I don't think she'd have thanked me for using her photo as my pic of the day.  I snapped this as I was heading home this evening.  The building next to ours fascinates me - it seems to sit empty for most of the day, as far as I can tell, but if I stay late enough in the evening, the lights come on and people troop in.  No idea what they're doing in there though!

We had a 'staff strategy day' at work today.  It ended at 4 and most of my colleagues headed for the pub, but I went back to my desk and worked for another couple of hours.  Came home to Tim (who'd worked from home again today), and had pie for dinner again. Yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.