EBB

of some Tete a Tete that normally sit in the porch, brought indoors for blip!

Good day at work!  A new firm of contractors started some work for us, and I had to set everything in motion, including setting the agenda for a meeting and run the meeting ~ first time I've done that, and will be something to put on my CV :)

Horrendous journey on the motorway on the way home, a lorry off the road (over the barrier) and all the emergency services there :(  It was so windy, I was struggling to control my car at times...

Maintained my loss of five pounds tonight, so that's something positive!  Now trying to plan so I will definitely lose next week!  I am desperate to reach my first half stone at least.  How to ride out the bad times?


Apologies for lack of commenting on your journals I am way behind again, life just got in the way unfortunately...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.