Attempting...

'Forced Perspective Optical Illusion' the challenge for Wide Angle Wednesday (run by Hobbs); and also the Mono Month Challenge being run by Skeena  with thanks to both :)

I am not sure if I have optical illusion right, but I've had a go.  

This is a mini 'non lego' kit I got in a 'Secret Santa' at Christmas....it was very fiddly to put together and I ended up using tweezers, which gave me the idea to use an implement which I use for working with wire, not wire cutters...but I can't remember what its called ...

I am exhausted.com after another busy day at work.  

I am feeling more confident and getting faster now.  I always seem to be slow to start with in the mornings though and today my computer crashed which did not help things...but we got through the day!

Then I needed to get petrol on the way home, so instead of coming home and getting it, I thought I'd try Tesco's in Andover!  It was find, but it took ages to get to the pump and when I came out I had to drive round the houses...  It was a good job I had the sat nav because it eventually brought me home, but on the road I don't like (and again I had someone right behind me all the way, although not flashing their lights, they were rather close).

Thankful to be home!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.