She sells sea shells....

.... on the sea-shore.
The shells she sells are sea-shells, I'm sure.
For if she sells sea-shells on the sea-shore
Then I'm sure she sells sea-shore shells.


Go on - as fast as you can! A quick look around for Tiny Tuesday and these little shells caught my eye.

A bright and blustery day and we had a morning yomp around the circuit, then back to sort out another card order, another blog entry and a marvel at the wonders of the internet. Thanks to all who had a quick peek or joined up or commented on the new blog. So exciting!  Himself has set me up a facebook page too but I can't quite get my head around that yet.

Arthouse starts again tonight Tangerines - sounds pretty heavy but chips will be taken first.

And don't forget it's IHWM!!! (International Holy Well month). Soletrader  also visited a St Bridget well yesterday, the most famous one and what a  poignant image. It speaks volumes.

And apparently it's Hedgehog Day - none spotted here sadly. Catch up later.

Edit; and I've just changed my pic, sorry to those who'd already commented. Faffing now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.