Babybichon

By Babybichon

Baby B

5 weeks old...it's been a very testing time since he became part of our family, details I don't want to get into, and I don't mean just the sleepless nights! But he's growing great guns by the day and he's gorgeous (I am biased - I am his mother of course!) and one that, like a good read I can't put down, (he's a needy baby) much hasn't been done, amongst others, housework (!) getting on blip photo (!) but these are very much on the low priority list whilst I concentrate on bubs...

...I do need to get behind the camera as opposed to the Instagram - haven't taken 'proper' photos since he was a good few days old, and now he's a few weeks old I'm anxious that I'm not properly documenting his growing-up stages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.