Housewife's Choice

By christilou

Spanish.......

lemons from my garden in Spain.  By far the best lemons I've ever had.... and I'm not a tiny bit biased ;)  My husband lugged about 10 of these back with us from Spain, our tree is just full of them and it's such a shame to come back and find them rotting on the patio so we bring home as many as we can and they are much sought after by our friend for their g & t's.  Little Ro has hers in hot water though.   I went to Zumba this morning but whilst my husband is away I've been slopping around like a teenager, casting the overloaded kitchen counters a sideways glance and moving swiftly on to my iMac...... drinking tea in bed and not putting the lights out until 2.30 a.m..... it all finishes on Saturday when he returns from his ski trip.  Tomorrow I shall be going the matinee of Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.