Missed sunset

Unfortunately, I missed the actual sunset because I didn't think of looking outside until it was too late and this view from my balcony was all that I managed to capture.

There has been a lot of sneezing and coughing today and I only went outside for an errand that I could not put off and a quick visit to the supermarket for Rosie's greens. I hope this is just a cold and not something else, as I've also felt alternately warm and cold at times. If I had a sofa, I would have spent this entire day off from work curled up on it.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on yesterday's pink tulip blip. I apologies for my own lack of commenting on other journals again but I'm now off to bed to have an earlier night than usual.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.