Six Up

My, how the years go in. What's going on today though? For the record, North Korea preparing a rocket launch, Cameron holding aloft his paper saying his concerns have all been addressed, Kezia announcing a penny on the basic rate of tax, Cruz seeing off Trump in Iowa, but above all, Osman Sow off to Chinese club Henan Jianye for £1.5M. I'm concerned about that one - we've got a tough cup game against Hibs this weekend. It may be the only one I remember in a year's time.
I took my camera to work to take the killer sixth year blip, but got so busy that I forgot to go out at lunchtime. And leaving in the evening, I bumped into Scottie so had to yap all the way into town. By then the light had gone.
Earlier however, we were all handed out ring notebooks with some motivational text on the dividing pages. Something, indeed; I'm not sure what it is yet either.
So! Thanks to the new blip central for keeping it all on the road, and to all you lovely people for dropping in from time to time. Avanti popolo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.