lift your faces to the son...

...and celebrate

which is what i'm going to do tonight...

for the blessings i've been receiving - for the many prayers which have been lifted up - and answered... i'm so grateful... and it's cause for rejoicing - with good friends...

do you have friends who stick by you through thick and thin - the good and bad... the rich and poor... the glorious and truly ugly? i do... they hold me up - encourage me - carry me - don't allow me to falter... are there for me every step of the way... they are my gal pals whom i can count on no matter what - everybody should have friends like these i'm speaking of - you can share your heart with 'em and they don't turn away... they're on the journey of life with you and love you regardless. there's no doubt in my mind - god placed these women in my life to steady me - faithful and true, they ask nothing in return...

and so tonight we're going to celebrate... god's faithfulness and answer to prayer - and our friendship... ain't nothing like it - nothing can replace it - it will always make for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.