In An Instant

By MrRosewarne

'Happy Hump Day'

Just a typical scene in our house before the kids bedtime. Kids have their drawings books out designing their perfect bedroom. They were watching a youtube video on amazing bunk beds and decided to design their own.

Lots of meetings for me today out at La Trobe University. 2 Back to back site meetings first thing this morning, then back to the office for a few hours of catch up, then back out to the Uni for another design meeting. I feel like I'm drowning in paperwork at the moment and struggling to keep on top of it all. Hopefully I'll be through the worst of it by the end of the month when 2 of our projects are due for completion.

Off to bed now, I have to get up early tomorrow morning for a sunrise photos shoot up the Eureka Skydeck. Apparently this special event has been fully booked out and there's a waiting list so I must make sure I don't miss it. Hope the weather is okay as it's been pretty ordinary and cloudy today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.