NewDelftBlue

By hjarald

Follow the Leader

Last october I noticed a group exercising in the street. Ever since I see them every wednesday doing their gym routine in their special sporting outfits. It made me decide I was going to shoot a sequal, but someway or another it was Murphy's Law as it was always rainy or overcast weather…. till today.

I was totally prepared and hoped the sun would still be around when they would arrive and it was, however…

Just as they were about to begin a car drove into the street and parked exactly in-between me and the group completely blocking my perfect preparred view point, aargh!!!

I quickly had to relocate and shoot some handhelds from a lesser angle, still its a nice ritual to follow and I respect their perseverance to come back every week despite the weather. 

Thanks for dropping in!

info: Newdelftblue by Hjar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.