Times Changed

I don't know about you, but I can remember that my parents and I went for a walk in the evening to the local shopping mall to get a fresh nose and gaze at the illuminated shopping windows.

I could dream away at the mere sight of the things I was saving for or put on my wish list for special occasions.

Due to insurance company policy we have been robbed of our great national nightly strolls pastime!

Just look at this… It's the same shopping mall I remember from days were when, but certainly not like this with only shutters blinding all the attractions.

Can you even imagine I took this photo just after 17:30 hours? 

What happened to my world? Or am I just getting old ;-))

Times changed, literally 17:30 it's over and out.

info: Newdelftblue by Hjar

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.