Just a quick...

Chrysanthemum shot :)

Shattered, after a very cold train journey with no heating on this morning from which I've not really warmed up!

Rory had a major service and all is OK now, so that's great!  They've tightened the seals, so I'm hoping that's it, but if not they'll look again...
Just a pain on the pocket, but at least another isn't due for 10,000 miles :)

I'm off out to small group who have another 'whacky' social planned.  I'm not that enthusiastic because I haven't had much time to prepare anything this time...  We're supposed to be celebrating Chinese New Year (of the monkey)...

I discovered the coclours should be gold/yellow, white and blue...so I've bought some Chrysanthemums to take and I'll probably wear blue trousers, oh and use my gold/blue scarf as a wrap...

One of our small group members is going to cook and we're contributing to a charity.

I am so tired, but I'm still making the effort to go (and hoping I'll be able to come home early though I have a lift with others)...

Its going to be a very busy day again tomorrow as we have our monthly conference, so I need to be there early....

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.