EBO

Emergency Blip orchid :)

Sorry folks, its been an extremely busy day at work and now I'm hurriedly trying to get a mark out of a top that really should be washed, but there's no time before tomorrow!   

I need a red top I rarely wear...to wear for 'Red' for Hearts Day tomorrow at work...  See more here!

Amazingly my hard work has led to two public thank you's in the conference today (a big surprise to me, I was just doing my job) :)

I would never have got that sort of thank you in my previous job, so happy to be appreciated, feeling blessed :)

In other news, I was thinking of a trip to Chichester on Saturday, but I think I'm not going to attempt that now thanks to the weather warnings out :(  Its very annoying, I've got cabin fever...oh well at least I might get some housework done!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.