No need for explanation !!!!

Today lots of post to open , some of which came yesterday, so above are those l opened when I came home after being taken out for lunch by my beauty therapist, sad she can't do anything for me on the beauty stakes ??? , she's also whom l call my surrogate daughter! Also you will see we were gate crashed ???? Still it was super to be together KJD hadn't seen J for a long time. You will notice in the pic I've been advised not to enter into an activity on one of the cards!!! What a cheek I do it several times a day , every day??????? If you believe that you'll believe anything! I've just spoken on the phone to my family " up north " really lovely to hear them. I've now got to find vases to put my flowers in,as I had 2 bouquets already , lucky I am , it's a case of reorganisation.

Happy ... to have such caring family and friends. Especially my blip friends, thank you M and B ( that sounds like the 1st antibiotic!!!!) for the cards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.