Robert Ostrochovsky

By youoregon1

Forest Abstract

For today's challenge I searched for 'batik photoshop technique' and proceeded with the guidelines. It did not come out the way I had hoped and so I adjusted it a bit further. I will continue to work on this technique.
I find that multi-instructional-technique-assists vary in their result depending on the nature of your original photo, but they do get you familiar with certain tools that you might not otherwise use. That's very good!
Yesterday's blip included some observations on creativity from three famous people, in the continuing education category.

Thank you all who 'went there' for last week's challenge! As usual it takes me several days, but checking into your personal creative universe is most gratifying and each one is worth a bit of adrenaline.
This week's tag is AT32.

(Next week February 11 will be AT33)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.