Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

3 of the flowers have withered, but I see two more small buds. Hopefully they will bloom too.

On my way back from the gym I noticed the bus driver not taking the way I thought he would... I also saw other passengers beginning to twist a bit on their seats, wondering, I guess, as I did. So, I went to the front and asked the driver if this wasn't bus nr 5. He jumped a bit and quickly checked what bus he was driving and yes, it was nr 5. I went back to my seat as he told us all via the speaker system that he was sorry and that he thought he still was on bus nr 2, because he'd just changed to bus nr 5. Those two buses goes the same way for a while. He had to continue on nr 2 route for a little while, passing bus nr 2 and I saw his colleague in that bus become very surprised... :D The bus driver finished talking by thanking me for waking him up. :)
Good day at the gym. I managed to put more weight on 4 different exercises. I guess I'll feel that tomorrow... :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.