Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Leper Chapel

Finally made time to go and get a proper camera backpack this afternoon and took advantage of Currys sale :) Tried several on and checked for space (needs to have room for geocaching bits and bobs too) and found a Lowepro Slingshot one that was far more comfy and accessible than the traditional style. 

Will be hoping for better weather than the forecast so I can take it out to play this weekend!

Stella insisted on coming with me even though I said I'd go straight there and back and then we'd have a big walk. Checked the geocaching app and there was a cache at the Leper Chapel so I stuck the car around Mercers Row and we had a wander. This turned into a longer wander as there were two more to find a couple of roads away.

Step count sorted :) 

This is a good thing as a customer brought in a box of cream cakes and a bag of cheese straws to the shop this morning. My reason for saying no to the cake was accepted but I wasn't allowed to not have a cheese straw!

Skinless chicken and greens for two so I think I deserved a treat :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.