BRIANW

By BRIANW

Late Night Supercars, London

Had one of my best evenings in months. Me and my work colleagues decided, at last, to do one of our famous Pie Nights at a pub near work. We had an absolutely brilliant time full of laughter, good conversation and free flowing alcohol (see extra photo). As a group of photographers we've been together for a long time and I don't know how I'd survive work pressures without their support, good humour, common sense and intelligence. In July I'll have been at my present employers for 25 years - astonishing really as the first few weeks were very hard and not very enjoyable.
Today's photograph was taken on my slightly wobbly progress back to my hotel. I'm fascinated by the supercar showrooms in this part of London, the vehicles look like spacecraft from another galaxy and also represent that almost obscene wealth that some people have where buying one of these cars is almost a normal part of their lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.