Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Lords & Ladies

A trip to the post box and then a quick walk around the garden on the way back.  I never seem to be switched on to taking photos when I'm busy sorting/ editing them.  Currently I'm trying to put together our club selection for the annual Yorkshire federation exhibition (YPU) which will be held in Wakefield this year in May.  Oh and I've been trying to finish off my entry for our final club competition of the year which is based on song lyrics - harder than I thought it was going to be.  I settled on `English Country Garden' in the end.  I quite like my composite image of insects in the garden - it could have been better with a bit more time, (i.e. a could have changed one image of a butterfly for another)  but that's ever the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.