No Sunshine Here!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Well, mum had a rough night last night, more to do with a bad headache every time she woke up than to do with the actual cold. But she must feel better today because she's spent the ENTIRE day working - Union work, banking, paperwork, phone calls. It was all pretty boring for me!! No TV until a 30 min programme during dinner. And can you believe?? I didn't even get a walkie!! Though to be honest, it was so windy and wet this afternoon I was quite happy to give it a miss.

So after her last lengthy phone call she looked at me and said: "Dolly, there's no point in doing anything else tonight or even getting into a TV show. Let's just take a good book and go to bed!!" So here we are! I reckon 10 minutes and she'll have fallen asleep!

Goodnight Blipfriends!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.