Elsie

This weekend a new neighbour moved in! This is Elsie who was 'adopted' by my neighbours who live across the road. So I HAD to go over and meet her this evening. She's 1 year 9 months and she's very friendly and seems happy with her new home. I know she will be very loved.

This picture does NOT come with Dolly's approval! She was happy to stay home while I went visiting.

The rest of the day was a combination of getting caught up with a few tasks on my never ending to-do list, and some relaxing time. I'm still coughing a bit and feeling generally run down and tired. We finished the evening by watching one of my favourite movies - 'King Ralph'. It's always good when I'm in need of a good laugh. And laugh I did, even though I've seen it SO many times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.