Dexter!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

Firstly, I must apologise for yesterday's blip! Mum did NOT consult me! I did NOT endorse it! A CAT??? What WAS she thinking? Mum says we must be welcoming to our new neighbour. Hmm. I don't know!

Today was grey and cold! And BORING! Mum spent a LONG time at the desk. She says it's time to get paperwork and figures to the tax lady for the US taxes. At least I had a good long snooze time next to her in the office.

Suddenly at 4pm she said it was time to go walkies! The rain was coming. I didn't really want to go but she made me! And it was already raining! A tiny bit! It was a short walk but I did meet this very nice black lab called Dexter. I LOVE labs! Good thing too because almost NO other pictures were taken today!

More paperwork this evening but we did get a bit of TV time in as a reward. I saw some things go into the suitcase so I know what's coming up tomorrow! Our days at home just seem to evaporate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.