Fluffy stripes

Not at all impressed with today's weather ........ it is best described as GWW ....... grey, wet & windy! Definitely didn't inspire me to look for an outdoor blip!

So out came the trusty 'treasure chest' of things collected through the Summer ........ chose this feather ....... & had a play.

I did try using some of my gold mirror paper to rest it on ..... but found that it leached all the colour from the feather ....... so gave up that idea!

This is the one I chose in the end ...... I think it shows the detail best ..... hope you like it :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Snowdrops ...... chuffed you liked them so much :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... despite the weather :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.