My first effort .......

....... for Derelict Sunday ........ thanks to notowennewitt for hosting      

It was blowing a gale again today ........ so much so that I could not stay upright & hold the camera still! So instead of going for a walk ..... we went for a drive down some little country lanes.

We came across a sign that said 'To The Sea' ..... so we thought we'd follow it & have a look. Not so sure it was a good idea ...... the lane had more potholes than road which made the poor car groan ...... in fact I think the only vehicle that should have been using it was a Jeep ..... or an army tank! However we did see the sea ...... it was right on the horizon ..... but at least we had a glimpse!

We passed this building on the way 'to the sea' ..... so as we returned I took a shot out of the car window ....... even then I was struggling to keep the camera still but at least I did manage to get something to blip :-)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's Fluffy stripes ...... chuffed you liked my effort :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.