Tommy0161

By Tommy0161

Target...

I'd had a busy morning doing some tutoring in the Old Trafford part of Manchester. This seems to involve a lot of drinking tea. Then I went into Chorlton to decide if I should go into the city centre. I had coffee and cake in the Post Box Café as it was raining quite hard. The rain eased so I decided to go into the city centre to check out the Chinese New Year celebrations.

By the time I got there all that tea and coffee was taking its toll and I needed some facilities. I’d taken the tram to Victoria so my walk into the centre took me past the National Football Museum on Cathedral Gardens. I’d forgotten about the targets in the urinals in the men’s room. I’m pretty good at target practice and got the little football moving about nicely. But nobody wants to see that. As I was at the urinal taking a picture, another guy came in and caught me doing so. I think he understood what I was photographing. I left….

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.