a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Weaveworld

If you follow this journal, you may remember that we redecorated my home studio/office recently, and that I wanted  to hang an afghan rug on the wall behind the studio monitor speakers.  Today's blip is a shot of the final (so far at least) successful result.  I have my fingers crossed that this rug will still be in place in years to come, without any need for intervention on my part, but we shall see...

As you've probably guessed, I'm feeling a little more human today.  My head is starting to get back to normal, although I am still terribly congested and have the cough of a long term 60 a day man.  I've certainly some way away from being able to to do an exercise.   But given that it has poured and blown a gale all day that is not really so much of a problem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.