Best of Friends

I had entered Hero to a training show today - to practise his Crufts routine, but I decided earlier this week that performing in a busy hall with limited space was not what Hero needed at this point. We are doing so well in our training, I don't want to rush anything right now. So we withdrew, which gave me an unexpected day off.

I sent my sister a text and asked if she would be home today. She would, so the boys and I went to Hillerød to spend a nice day with my nephews.

This is Gollum enjoying a special moment with my youngest nephew Marcus.

I've had a lovely day with my family. We played Fibber, which was great fun. Have a look at this :-)
We also played Greedy Sheep - fabulous times!

Happy weekend
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.