In One Of The Best Settings In The Wolds

Another session with Johnny this morning and I am really looking forward to my next competition, even though it is a Riding Club event and is still 2 weeks away. I was hoping to enter the Team Quest series again, but due to poorly horses and upcoming weddings we don't have a team so I am quite pleased that new this year is an individual series, My Quest, so I am going to enter that instead...just me and Johnny against the rest of them..

This afternoon, complete with camera kit and monopod, we went out for a bit of a walk up to Givendale. Although you can't see it here, this church is renowned for being in one of the best settings in The Wolds..I will have to go back in the spring and blip it in all it's sunlit glory.

I am having real internet connection issues that is making Blip very slow, I do apologise and hope to catch up with everyones journals soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.