Kit's Year

By Kit267

I Have A Love-Hate Relationship With Chemistry..

MONOMONDAY: Pure Transition
Do chemical reactions count as pure transition? They are certainly a transition and if performed properly they should be pure.

I have a love-hate relationship with chemistry and at school I was pretty rubbish at it, but wanting to work in biology I had to get on with it! I certainly appreciate it and how it is the basis of all life... but I often wonder how come I ended up in a job relying on it so much..so now I just make sure I am surrounded by proper chemists that can answer all the questions I can't, I seem to have got away with it so far!

Thanks to MrsLinda for hosting and I do apologise for my tardiness in commenting etc but things have got crazy busy.. I will catch up soon.. I promise..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.