Sunshine

Relaxing, sweet, so nice weekend activated my brain into photographing after a long time. I have been walking in mist, or it has felt like that anyway. 

Misty day today actually, +6c which is unbelieveable warm weather this time of the year, and foggy too. 
We slept late, because me and the youngsters played long board games till late night. The boyfriend J or I did not won any of the games, but my daughter won runs of Indigo and Blokus and my son won run of Rummikub. 

Splendid lunch in the afternoon today after which our daughter and her boyfriend left back to Helsinki. 

I feel relaxed and so happy as we had all the family home for the weekend! Maybe I am getting old, but I really appreciated young people to come visiting. It has been like sun would have been shining all the weekend, really!

And I guess, that if a human being is longing for sunshine, she of course always can play with lens flare - effect...

The new budgie girl is still very quiet.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.