Robin at large

By Robin

Wet, whatever the colour

My activity today was heavily focussed towards photo processing. I normally shoot in RAW, so they have to be converted to JPEG before I can print them. I could batch process the photographs, but then I could not tinker with them in Photoshop. So much of the morning was spent converting the photos I took in Holland over the last couple of weeks.

This afternoon it started to rain, I made a restocking trip to the supermarket which is where this photograph was taken. The original is top left, I duplicated it in various colours, but they all look pretty wet. So rain in several shades today, with a damp view of the car park. After having taken the photograph I ventured out into the rain to collect a trolley and made my way to the shop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.