High voltage dragon

A quick brief entry until after I've grilled and eaten the steak.

Later: Mother-in-law discharged today. Not much the hospital can do. Let's hope that this time she is over the little crisis. 

Daughter C is making excellent progress, but still needs help with driving her  as she is not to drive for two weeks, which will finish at the end of this week. No heavy lifting and no vacuuming are less unwelcome limitations.

The boys invited S and me out to afternoon tea (we brought them biscuits). Decided to visit good friends on the way back. It actually meant a significant diversion further west, driving through Henderson Valley. I drove past two painted electronics boxes (wasn't expecting to see them), and then stopped for this one. 

I'm pleased I chose this one as it is one of the most interesting ones I've seen so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.