Journey Through Time

By Sue

Believe In Love

A wonderful half time show at the 50th Super Bowl (you know, that crazy American Football!).  Took me forever to load this picture.  I've been having trouble with that lately and then I remembered I had an extra photo cable, so swapped it out with my old one, and poof, it worked.  So, guess that might have been the problem.  

We had fun last night as our son and his girlfriend and her boy came over for tacos and visiting.  Auntie was here too, so we all got to visit.  Her son, age 9, comes in and gives me a big hug and I tell you....my latent Grandmother buttons all go off and explode at the same time.  What a sweetie he is and seems very comfortable around us.  He and Bill played with the model trains for awhile too.  

It was such a warm day today, with a few more on the way.  A taste of springtime.  Yay.

So far our new bed seems quite comfortable.  Yay, again.

See ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.