Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

MM107 - Transitions....

Not my best photo but have lost interest recently in taking any photos at all...I just did a quick couple of photos and none of them were really in focus but this one was the best of a bad bunch and I just can't be bothered at the moment to spend ages setting up shots.....I really need a focus for my photography or I'm in danger of giving it all up completely.....

I am also trying to finish my last assignment with the Image Academy and most of the shots I've tried so far have been pretty mediocre...I just can't seem to get the lighting right and then when I get the lighting right I can't get the focus and the DoF right as well....not sure what's going on but I haven't taken a half way decent photo in weeks.....

Well this is my take on today's Mono Monday challenge....transitions...this is my Apple watch next to my hubby's pocket watch....it's not an old one but I thought the contrast between old (looking) and new technology did show a sort of transition.....I know it's a bit of a stretch but it's the best I could do!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.