A Chilli Monday

My Pure Transition effort. Such a struggle this was. FlyingPRGal messaged me this morning to tell me what the theme was, with the sentiment that it would be easy for me at the castle with all the new flower buds, trees and ducklings. It may very well have been without Storm Imogen and a busy day of annoying glitches.

I arrived home to a sick Mr L who is feeling very sorry for himself and has taken himself to bed. This does mean that he is poorly though, so my my bad throat has paled in comparison. It is always difficult to know how poorly he is because he is by nature a hypochondriac, and since he almost died in 2010 has become exceptionally fearful of getting sick again.

So, here is my meagre offering of a chilli plant, the chillis are pure heat and I hope you can tell by the tones that some are still green before making the transition to red.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.