Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Pure and simple....

Ooops forgive me.. went a bit 'Hearsay' for a moment there... whatever was I thinking! :O
Pure and transitional I mean..... a great theme for today's Mono Monday.  Love the the thought of February being a transitional month... I hadn't thought of it like that before but it is indeed the bridge between winter and spring and I'm sure a few more steps will have us walking on sunshine... Oops gone all Katrina and the Waves now....
And oh the delicate purity of snowdrops bringing us a little cheer on these grey dreary days... 
A few hours without rain this afternoon.. just a few.... and I found a huddle of snowdrops sheltering under the trees in the little copse near me... they're not opening just yet... I can't say I blame them.
Thank you MrsLinda for hosting MM :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.