J'adore By Dior

To say I love perfume isn't expressive enough, the word adore is much better. I do love to photograph the bottles of each new perfume I get. 

I wear perfume every single day but I've been saving this one until I got the shot I wanted. I knew when I saw this advert a year ago how I would do the shot. It was just a matter of waiting for a day when I might need an emergency blip and then looking for the Bazaar magazine amongst the pile of Cumbria Lifes and Digital Cameras, hoping I hadn't donated it to the surgery waiting room. Thankfully it's a few years since I've been in the doctor's surgery! It was also lucky I had kept this magazine as I was sure I'd seen the ad in Homes & Antiques and was saving THAT one!

Anyhow, now that I've blipped it I can use it. It's an adorably light, girly sort of perfume. "Mmmm" she says, breathing in the scented air around her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.