TinyTuesday 37: Warbler

This tiny bird is a male Yellow-throated Warbler. They are in migration, just passing through on their way to more northern states. They love Bark Butter and this one couldn't seem to get enough. It's high fat content will for sure give him energy for his big adventure. I shot this photo in early morning which gave me a very grainy image. I almost deleted it but decided that I liked the effect. Again, thank you Trisharooni for hosting TinyTuesday! For anyone interested as to what our BarkButter feeders look like...the *extra photo* should satisfy your curiosity!

*I found the following interesting. I'm going to keep the link and give it a look every once in a while, just to help keep things in perspective, so to speak...do take a look :)
Painting in the Dark: "the struggle for Art in a world obsessed with popularity" 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.