Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Viewpoint

Husband and I sorting gates turn round to see Breagh had got in the front of the buggy and was watching from the seat! You can also see Cuillin in the front seat of the pick up. I had picture dilemma as it was lovely light on the beach this morning and got some nice shots down there, I hate when I cant decide which one. We fed our farm then went over together to the farm where we manage the livestock. I walked the dogs on the beach whilst husband fed and then we went to look for cattle on the hill. We found a group nearby and gathered them up and put them in the hill park. Only another 20 odd to find by this time next week. Breagh is a cattle dog as well as a sheepdog so she helped me keep them together whilst husband called them to him so they would follow the buggy. I got a nice video of Breagh working the cattle that I will upload to youtube when I get round to it. This time the gopro is on me a little easier to watch. So nice to see the sun again.

Link to video of her working cattle is on youtube now.
8c 10mph NW wind chill 6c Sunshine with occasional showers pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.