Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Sharp and to the point!!!!!!...............

..................Tiny Tuesday,
This is a pencil sharpener as the subject and  have been practising with the macro lens and varying depths of Dof's. I also used the pixel shift which brings the shot into a more high definition image by shifting the image 1 pixel up and down and from side to side and it is processed in the camera after the shot has been taken.

Haven't blipped for awhile, but have been looking at your images. Just waiting for the end of the month when I retire from work where I have been quite busy recently.
Yes, I have reached that age, cannot remember what the figure is 65, I think but  I am looking forward to it as I will have unlimited time for my woodwork and of course some photography and of course spending more time together with my Wife perhaps going away for holiday breaks.

Hope you are all well.
Take care.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.