Kackers

By Kackers

When nicotine is forty years old....

There is only extreme measures left.

My walls and ceilings in the hallway and up the stairs are artex.

I am struggling to get it clean and the smell has penetrated all through the walls, or that's how it feels/smells.

So drastic measures.

I am planning ahead and bought a job lot of stain block paint.

I am assured it will not only stop any nicotine leakage but will also get rid of the smell as it seals the walls and ceilings.

It's safe to say that I probably have enough to do the whole house as I make my way through the house!!!

It means that hallway will take longer, but at least once painted the colour will stay true and there will be no more nicotine or smell.

Roll on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.