One click at a time

By KeithKnight

July Challenge - H- Horologically Challenged

Horology - the study of time and timepieces, and I'm challenged at the moment as I just don't have enough time.

Today's subject is a close up of a mechanical watch, 105mm macro lens with 1.4x extender, extension tubes to get closer and then cropped a bit.

I now have my cards back from Sunday so soon will be able to blip Sunday's shot, and reveal my location. (edit - I have all but 1 card back, the one with the best shots from Sunday, in the mean time you can (just) see me taking them here) I'm the one on the left! I had a good view :)

I am writing this while still downloading the first of 5 cards from Sunday. I have restarted commenting, I'm starting at the back of the queue, so if you haven't blipped for a few days I may have commented, if you have been keeping up to date then it will take a little longer to catch up with yours, this way I shouldn't miss you - sorry but I'm Horologically Challenged.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.