The Silence of the Lambs...

Next week at our camera club, entries are due in for the the annual "Special Subject" competition. The topic this year is "Movie Titles". Cue extensive scratching of heads...not only mine, but my Editor (Mrs C) and Sub-editors (Sons #2&3, via Skype).

One suggestion my Editor came up with was "The Silence of the Lambs". So I had fun this afternoon concocting this picture. Only 2 lambs were used (we don't have any more) - and I can assure you that no lambs were harmed during the production of this photo...although like me they got their legs a bit damp as the grass was still moist from the morning dew!

I'm hopeful that at least it will raise a laugh at the competition even if it doesn't score many points - I guess it depends on the sense of humour of the judge  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.