sarah1708

By sarah1708

Kincaid crafts

I was sitting in the library today when I got a phone call from Amy asking if I wanted to help her take photos for her craft website. It was such a lovely day that I couldn't refuse, and we walked to the cathedral with all her crafts. She is making amazing scarfs and other items out of felt and they look incredible! Although the proper camera ran out of battery within 5 minutes, we managed to do the rest with my phone, and finished just before the cathedral gates closed. We then spent a bit of time editing photos and her etsy page before I headed out to nandos with Emily. I would post her link on here but I don't think it's online yet. But what a great excuse to get out in the sunshine for a couple of hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.