LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Train trip...

I've never been on the sleeper before... I've never travelled first class before either!! I'm quite excited about it, sad but true! I'm pretty sure that'll be my blip for tomorrow! I don't think that first class on the sleeper means anything other than you don't have to share the space with some random stranger. That's definitely not for me. I'd likely get the person who snores or smells! *shudders*

I'm quite excited about my jolly to our London office although having spent the last two days in the library here and another day looming tomorrow, I'm not entirely sure that two days is going to be enough! I fear I may be working late!

On the plus side, our office in London is pretty swanky and I've engineered a bit of a secret mission so with any luck I'll have a super cool blip on Thursday!

I'm meeting my friend after work on Friday and we're off to a pilates class, out for dinner then we're going to the circus! On Saturday we're off down to Brighton for the day. I've never been to Brighton before so I'm looking forward to that! If anyone has any suggestions of places I should see then shout!

I've packed... the day before... get me!! I'm getting good at this packing the day before lark. I'm also travelling light, I really am!! I don't have any 'just in case' things, just what I need! Woohoo!! It's only taken 40 years!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.