LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Sleeper...

I'm on the sleeper and we're moving!! It's awesome! Little dinky cabin but there's plenty of room! I've stashed my stuff, got my iPod and my book and I'm about to hang up my clothes and put the rest of my PJ's on! The lady who showed me to my cabin was lovely. Said they'd wake me at half six with breakfast and then I'd have plenty of time to get organised. If I keep my ticket I can get into the first class lounge in Euston and have a shower etc.

I am ridiculously excited about traveling on the sleeper. One day I shall grow up!! Not today!!

I'm facing the wrong way so I'm going to stop writing now, last thing I want is to be travel sick on a seven hour train journey! Attractive!! Hurrah for remembering to bring English money!!

London... I'm on my way! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.