Wet Ears

Tuesday, Sugar woke congested.  She didn't feel too awful, so she decided to go to school.  I had plenty of things to do at work...so It was a good move.  I had a friend just drop Sugar off at my work after school, since she doesn't have dance on Tuesday's anymore.  As soon as I saw her....I said, "okay.....we are going home!"  She was so pale, and looked like she felt terrible indeed.  

Sugar went straight to her room to rest when we got home.  I fed all the animals.  I enjoyed being home before it got dark.  So nice to see the animals.  I took this snap of Gatsby.  It was a challenge as I had my new Velvet 56 on the camera and it is all manual focus, and this bunny would NOT stay still.  He is such a cutie though.  Had to capture him.  His ears have been wet for months.  I can't figure out why.  I'm not sure if it is dew on the wire walls, or if he plays in his water spigot...or what???? It's a mystery.  

Sugar wasn't too hungry for dinner, and faded quickly. It was early to bed.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.